Wowk Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RS06 - Wowk Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie649 Elected
John Roston 176
Wei Ping Chen 37

Office of Councillor

Chak Au512 Elected
Bill McNulty406 Elected
Carol Day405 Elected
Alexa Loo371 Elected
Andy Hobbs355 Elected
Michael Wolfe319 Elected
Derek Dang 293
Kash Heed248 Elected
Laura Gillanders245 Elected
Evan Dunfee 234
Eric Yung 215
Jerome Dickey 200
Elsa Wong 191
Sheldon Starrett 179
Jack Trovato 161
Rahim Othman 152
Mark Lee 148
Melissa Zhang 142
Keefer Pelech 137
Jasmine Piao 103
Fipe Wong 101
Sunny Ho 99
Adil Awan 96
Bill Han 91
Dennis Page 53
Chai Chung 52
Mohamud Ali Farah 16

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi408 Elected
Alice Wong396 Elected
Donna Sargent388 Elected
Debbie Tablotney361 Elected
Heather Larson333 Elected
Rod Belleza295 Elected
Linda Li 288
David Yang283 Elected
Rachel Ling 281
Richard Lee 277
Andrew Scallion 237
Chris Dinnell 228
Kay Hale 211
Dean Billings 195
Rajan Paul 125