ADV9 - McMath Secondary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: ADV 9 - McMath Secondary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie518 Elected
John Roston 299
Wei Ping Chen 19

Office of Councillor

Carol Day494 Elected
Michael Wolfe441 Elected
Evan Dunfee 437
Andy Hobbs429 Elected
Bill McNulty381 Elected
Laura Gillanders376 Elected
Alexa Loo352 Elected
Kash Heed349 Elected
Chak Au307 Elected
Jerome Dickey 279
Jack Trovato 279
Derek Dang 226
Keefer Pelech 175
Eric Yung 149
Mark Lee 119
Fipe Wong 115
Melissa Zhang 104
Sheldon Starrett 91
Elsa Wong 89
Adil Awan 87
Jasmine Piao 77
Rahim Othman 76
Dennis Page 73
Sunny Ho 61
Chai Chung 39
Mohamud Ali Farah 29
Bill Han 23

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi559 Elected
Debbie Tablotney493 Elected
Donna Sargent482 Elected
Heather Larson463 Elected
Chris Dinnell 340
Andrew Scallion 339
David Yang320 Elected
Rod Belleza217 Elected
Kay Hale 195
Alice Wong192 Elected
Dean Billings 163
Rachel Ling 154
Linda Li 152
Rajan Paul 149
Richard Lee 137