Kate McNeely Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE06 - Kate McNeely Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie738 Elected
John Roston 186
Wei Ping Chen 55

Office of Councillor

Chak Au475 Elected
Bill McNulty444 Elected
Kash Heed374 Elected
Alexa Loo356 Elected
Carol Day344 Elected
Derek Dang 343
Andy Hobbs318 Elected
Michael Wolfe293 Elected
Rahim Othman 233
Elsa Wong 231
Evan Dunfee 230
Laura Gillanders212 Elected
Eric Yung 211
Jerome Dickey 209
Sheldon Starrett 204
Jack Trovato 203
Melissa Zhang 193
Mark Lee 185
Adil Awan 170
Sunny Ho 163
Jasmine Piao 163
Keefer Pelech 157
Fipe Wong 149
Chai Chung 118
Bill Han 112
Mohamud Ali Farah 103
Dennis Page 93

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong475 Elected
Rod Belleza428 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi392 Elected
Linda Li 350
Donna Sargent343 Elected
Heather Larson334 Elected
David Yang334 Elected
Richard Lee 323
Kay Hale 307
Debbie Tablotney305 Elected
Chris Dinnell 302
Rachel Ling 282
Andrew Scallion 250
Rajan Paul 249
Dean Billings 240