Walter Lee Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE03 - Walter Lee Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie401 Elected
John Roston 246
Wei Ping Chen 42

Office of Councillor

Chak Au319 Elected
Carol Day307 Elected
Michael Wolfe293 Elected
Bill McNulty263 Elected
Laura Gillanders249 Elected
Alexa Loo247 Elected
Jerome Dickey 223
Andy Hobbs217 Elected
Evan Dunfee 212
Kash Heed209 Elected
Derek Dang 177
Jack Trovato 173
Elsa Wong 135
Mark Lee 127
Keefer Pelech 120
Melissa Zhang 112
Fipe Wong 111
Sheldon Starrett 108
Eric Yung 100
Rahim Othman 96
Jasmine Piao 92
Adil Awan 84
Sunny Ho 81
Bill Han 67
Chai Chung 66
Dennis Page 65
Mohamud Ali Farah 27

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi297 Elected
Heather Larson280 Elected
Donna Sargent265 Elected
Alice Wong259 Elected
Debbie Tablotney253 Elected
David Yang238 Elected
Chris Dinnell 223
Rod Belleza209 Elected
Andrew Scallion 203
Linda Li 199
Rachel Ling 176
Richard Lee 173
Kay Hale 161
Dean Billings 158
Rajan Paul 153