Tomsett Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC11 - Tomsett Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie588 Elected
John Roston 130
Wei Ping Chen 75

Office of Councillor

Chak Au501 Elected
Bill McNulty296 Elected
Alexa Loo277 Elected
Carol Day268 Elected
Elsa Wong 227
Michael Wolfe213 Elected
Andy Hobbs209 Elected
Eric Yung 202
Derek Dang 190
Mark Lee 186
Sheldon Starrett 184
Rahim Othman 180
Sunny Ho 175
Kash Heed160 Elected
Evan Dunfee 154
Melissa Zhang 151
Jasmine Piao 147
Laura Gillanders135 Elected
Jack Trovato 131
Keefer Pelech 125
Jerome Dickey 119
Fipe Wong 118
Chai Chung 114
Bill Han 90
Adil Awan 87
Dennis Page 53
Mohamud Ali Farah 38

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong436 Elected
Linda Li 339
David Yang317 Elected
Richard Lee 306
Rachel Ling 304
Rod Belleza284 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi264 Elected
Heather Larson219 Elected
Donna Sargent203 Elected
Debbie Tablotney199 Elected
Chris Dinnell 176
Andrew Scallion 169
Dean Billings 165
Kay Hale 156
Rajan Paul 119