Burnett Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC05 - Burnett Secondary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie668 Elected
John Roston 230
Wei Ping Chen 58

Office of Councillor

Chak Au521 Elected
Bill McNulty384 Elected
Carol Day381 Elected
Alexa Loo358 Elected
Michael Wolfe325 Elected
Andy Hobbs318 Elected
Kash Heed311 Elected
Evan Dunfee 284
Derek Dang 277
Laura Gillanders256 Elected
Elsa Wong 225
Jerome Dickey 219
Jack Trovato 205
Eric Yung 197
Melissa Zhang 181
Mark Lee 161
Sheldon Starrett 160
Sunny Ho 150
Rahim Othman 148
Keefer Pelech 136
Bill Han 121
Fipe Wong 117
Jasmine Piao 116
Adil Awan 112
Chai Chung 101
Dennis Page 85
Mohamud Ali Farah 28

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong448 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi399 Elected
Heather Larson333 Elected
Donna Sargent330 Elected
Linda Li 328
David Yang321 Elected
Richard Lee 311
Debbie Tablotney309 Elected
Rod Belleza304 Elected
Rachel Ling 293
Andrew Scallion 259
Chris Dinnell 248
Kay Hale 221
Dean Billings 202
Rajan Paul 148