Kingswood Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE07 - Kingswood Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie401 Elected
John Roston 231
Wei Ping Chen 43

Office of Councillor

Bill McNulty323 Elected
Carol Day321 Elected
Michael Wolfe290 Elected
Alexa Loo287 Elected
Kash Heed278 Elected
Andy Hobbs272 Elected
Evan Dunfee 264
Derek Dang 255
Laura Gillanders232 Elected
Chak Au223 Elected
Jerome Dickey 188
Jack Trovato 167
Keefer Pelech 124
Eric Yung 120
Melissa Zhang 118
Elsa Wong 107
Adil Awan 106
Mark Lee 105
Fipe Wong 92
Sunny Ho 88
Rahim Othman 81
Sheldon Starrett 81
Chai Chung 80
Jasmine Piao 77
Dennis Page 72
Bill Han 59
Mohamud Ali Farah 49

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi311 Elected
Heather Larson311 Elected
Debbie Tablotney293 Elected
Donna Sargent270 Elected
David Yang248 Elected
Chris Dinnell 242
Andrew Scallion 221
Alice Wong211 Elected
Kay Hale 201
Rod Belleza197 Elected
Richard Lee 185
Rajan Paul 175
Linda Li 174
Dean Billings 160
Rachel Ling 132