Hamilton Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE11 - Hamilton Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie537 Elected
John Roston 208
Wei Ping Chen 47

Office of Councillor

Carol Day375 Elected
Bill McNulty367 Elected
Michael Wolfe364 Elected
Chak Au338 Elected
Alexa Loo315 Elected
Andy Hobbs289 Elected
Laura Gillanders272 Elected
Kash Heed257 Elected
Derek Dang 241
Jerome Dickey 217
Jack Trovato 167
Sheldon Starrett 159
Elsa Wong 157
Evan Dunfee 148
Melissa Zhang 143
Rahim Othman 140
Eric Yung 139
Keefer Pelech 135
Jasmine Piao 127
Adil Awan 120
Mark Lee 111
Chai Chung 94
Sunny Ho 92
Fipe Wong 86
Dennis Page 82
Bill Han 74
Mohamud Ali Farah 52

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi358 Elected
Alice Wong320 Elected
Heather Larson313 Elected
Donna Sargent294 Elected
Debbie Tablotney291 Elected
David Yang286 Elected
Rod Belleza263 Elected
Chris Dinnell 247
Richard Lee 243
Linda Li 235
Kay Hale 223
Rachel Ling 218
Andrew Scallion 216
Dean Billings 195
Rajan Paul 180