MacNeill Secondary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC14 - MacNeill Secondary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie474 Elected
John Roston 132
Wei Ping Chen 46

Office of Councillor

Chak Au386 Elected
Bill McNulty276 Elected
Carol Day262 Elected
Alexa Loo260 Elected
Michael Wolfe197 Elected
Andy Hobbs178 Elected
Laura Gillanders162 Elected
Elsa Wong 162
Mark Lee 156
Derek Dang 147
Sunny Ho 147
Eric Yung 140
Jack Trovato 136
Evan Dunfee 132
Sheldon Starrett 132
Jerome Dickey 126
Keefer Pelech 125
Rahim Othman 123
Melissa Zhang 120
Kash Heed114 Elected
Jasmine Piao 105
Fipe Wong 90
Chai Chung 85
Bill Han 70
Adil Awan 66
Dennis Page 48
Mohamud Ali Farah 21

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong340 Elected
David Yang274 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi259 Elected
Linda Li 248
Richard Lee 244
Rod Belleza237 Elected
Heather Larson225 Elected
Rachel Ling 221
Debbie Tablotney197 Elected
Chris Dinnell 182
Donna Sargent176 Elected
Andrew Scallion 170
Dean Billings 127
Kay Hale 111
Rajan Paul 101