Gilmore Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC03 - Gilmore Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie279 Elected
John Roston 125
Wei Ping Chen 20

Office of Councillor

Carol Day220 Elected
Michael Wolfe199 Elected
Bill McNulty188 Elected
Chak Au179 Elected
Andy Hobbs178 Elected
Laura Gillanders166 Elected
Evan Dunfee 159
Alexa Loo154 Elected
Kash Heed150 Elected
Derek Dang 137
Jerome Dickey 127
Jack Trovato 114
Keefer Pelech 101
Eric Yung 74
Mark Lee 69
Melissa Zhang 63
Elsa Wong 60
Fipe Wong 58
Adil Awan 57
Dennis Page 55
Sheldon Starrett 55
Jasmine Piao 49
Rahim Othman 48
Sunny Ho 34
Bill Han 32
Chai Chung 28
Mohamud Ali Farah 14

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi230 Elected
Debbie Tablotney220 Elected
Donna Sargent212 Elected
Heather Larson208 Elected
Chris Dinnell 169
Andrew Scallion 146
David Yang135 Elected
Alice Wong132 Elected
Rod Belleza128 Elected
Kay Hale 119
Linda Li 95
Rachel Ling 92
Rajan Paul 83
Dean Billings 81
Richard Lee 80