Lord Byng Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RS03 - Lord Byng Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie541 Elected
John Roston 474
Wei Ping Chen 19

Office of Councillor

Carol Day629 Elected
Evan Dunfee 528
Michael Wolfe513 Elected
Andy Hobbs494 Elected
Laura Gillanders470 Elected
Bill McNulty451 Elected
Alexa Loo410 Elected
Kash Heed395 Elected
Jerome Dickey 375
Jack Trovato 371
Chak Au297 Elected
Derek Dang 269
Keefer Pelech 253
Mark Lee 176
Fipe Wong 141
Eric Yung 128
Adil Awan 127
Melissa Zhang 119
Jasmine Piao 104
Sheldon Starrett 103
Dennis Page 95
Rahim Othman 80
Elsa Wong 67
Bill Han 57
Sunny Ho 48
Chai Chung 40
Mohamud Ali Farah 38

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi666 Elected
Heather Larson588 Elected
Debbie Tablotney579 Elected
Donna Sargent528 Elected
Andrew Scallion 467
Chris Dinnell 458
David Yang382 Elected
Rod Belleza239 Elected
Kay Hale 228
Rajan Paul 217
Dean Billings 189
Alice Wong188 Elected
Rachel Ling 160
Linda Li 153
Richard Lee 130