Tait Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE05 - Tait Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie550 Elected
John Roston 233
Wei Ping Chen 54

Office of Councillor

Chak Au380 Elected
Carol Day359 Elected
Bill McNulty346 Elected
Michael Wolfe307 Elected
Kash Heed288 Elected
Alexa Loo281 Elected
Andy Hobbs260 Elected
Derek Dang 234
Laura Gillanders229 Elected
Jerome Dickey 222
Evan Dunfee 204
Rahim Othman 183
Jack Trovato 182
Adil Awan 180
Eric Yung 175
Melissa Zhang 174
Sheldon Starrett 172
Elsa Wong 165
Keefer Pelech 164
Jasmine Piao 155
Mark Lee 145
Fipe Wong 123
Sunny Ho 121
Chai Chung 95
Mohamud Ali Farah 93
Dennis Page 90
Bill Han 86

Office of School Trustee

Rod Belleza380 Elected
Alice Wong374 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi358 Elected
Heather Larson313 Elected
Linda Li 304
Donna Sargent296 Elected
David Yang294 Elected
Kay Hale 290
Debbie Tablotney282 Elected
Rachel Ling 255
Chris Dinnell 247
Richard Lee 245
Andrew Scallion 242
Rajan Paul 239
Dean Billings 196