General Currie Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE01 - General Currie Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie501 Elected
John Roston 145
Wei Ping Chen 49

Office of Councillor

Chak Au430 Elected
Carol Day284 Elected
Bill McNulty276 Elected
Alexa Loo261 Elected
Andy Hobbs210 Elected
Michael Wolfe208 Elected
Derek Dang 175
Laura Gillanders175 Elected
Elsa Wong 171
Jack Trovato 161
Jerome Dickey 156
Mark Lee 156
Kash Heed154 Elected
Sheldon Starrett 147
Eric Yung 141
Evan Dunfee 133
Melissa Zhang 133
Rahim Othman 129
Keefer Pelech 124
Sunny Ho 116
Fipe Wong 103
Jasmine Piao 98
Chai Chung 76
Bill Han 65
Adil Awan 58
Dennis Page 58
Mohamud Ali Farah 19

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong380 Elected
Rod Belleza297 Elected
Linda Li 280
Ken Hamaguchi265 Elected
Rachel Ling 244
Richard Lee 243
David Yang232 Elected
Donna Sargent230 Elected
Heather Larson221 Elected
Debbie Tablotney212 Elected
Chris Dinnell 181
Kay Hale 165
Andrew Scallion 159
Dean Billings 158
Rajan Paul 125