Blundell Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place:
RS09 - Blundell Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie421 Elected
John Roston 119
Wei Ping Chen 38

Office of Councillor

Chak Au325 Elected
Bill McNulty266 Elected
Alexa Loo261 Elected
Carol Day232 Elected
Andy Hobbs209 Elected
Kash Heed186 Elected
Michael Wolfe178 Elected
Derek Dang 171
Laura Gillanders144 Elected
Elsa Wong 139
Eric Yung 124
Jerome Dickey 117
Sheldon Starrett 114
Evan Dunfee 113
Jack Trovato 107
Melissa Zhang 104
Sunny Ho 102
Rahim Othman 91
Mark Lee 88
Keefer Pelech 74
Fipe Wong 73
Bill Han 72
Adil Awan 67
Jasmine Piao 67
Dennis Page 59
Chai Chung 50
Mohamud Ali Farah 20

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong246 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi236 Elected
Donna Sargent224 Elected
David Yang202 Elected
Linda Li 192
Rod Belleza191 Elected
Richard Lee 189
Rachel Ling 180
Debbie Tablotney176 Elected
Heather Larson175 Elected
Chris Dinnell 163
Andrew Scallion 145
Dean Billings 144
Kay Hale 113
Rajan Paul 100