Woodward Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RE10 - Woodward Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie424 Elected
John Roston 238
Wei Ping Chen 42

Office of Councillor

Carol Day350 Elected
Bill McNulty317 Elected
Kash Heed294 Elected
Michael Wolfe292 Elected
Alexa Loo284 Elected
Andy Hobbs263 Elected
Chak Au249 Elected
Laura Gillanders229 Elected
Evan Dunfee 215
Derek Dang 207
Jerome Dickey 206
Jack Trovato 143
Adil Awan 123
Elsa Wong 122
Jasmine Piao 114
Melissa Zhang 112
Eric Yung 110
Rahim Othman 107
Mark Lee 106
Keefer Pelech 101
Sheldon Starrett 101
Sunny Ho 82
Fipe Wong 79
Mohamud Ali Farah 72
Dennis Page 64
Bill Han 61
Chai Chung 49

Office of School Trustee

Ken Hamaguchi306 Elected
Debbie Tablotney306 Elected
Heather Larson293 Elected
Donna Sargent264 Elected
Alice Wong260 Elected
Rod Belleza258 Elected
Chris Dinnell 232
David Yang229 Elected
Kay Hale 206
Linda Li 204
Andrew Scallion 198
Rajan Paul 186
Rachel Ling 181
Richard Lee 170
Dean Billings 158