Anderson Elementary School

Richmond General Local and School Election
Results By Voting Place
Voting Place: RC12 - Anderson Elementary School

Office of Mayor

Malcolm Brodie371 Elected
John Roston 104
Wei Ping Chen 32

Office of Councillor

Chak Au286 Elected
Carol Day202 Elected
Bill McNulty196 Elected
Alexa Loo174 Elected
Michael Wolfe145 Elected
Derek Dang 142
Andy Hobbs136 Elected
Elsa Wong 136
Laura Gillanders127 Elected
Mark Lee 112
Jack Trovato 105
Melissa Zhang 102
Eric Yung 101
Keefer Pelech 99
Sunny Ho 96
Evan Dunfee 92
Kash Heed91 Elected
Sheldon Starrett 87
Jerome Dickey 85
Rahim Othman 83
Fipe Wong 83
Jasmine Piao 78
Bill Han 64
Adil Awan 61
Chai Chung 54
Dennis Page 41
Mohamud Ali Farah 18

Office of School Trustee

Alice Wong261 Elected
Linda Li 212
David Yang197 Elected
Ken Hamaguchi187 Elected
Richard Lee 176
Rod Belleza172 Elected
Heather Larson159 Elected
Rachel Ling 159
Donna Sargent139 Elected
Debbie Tablotney139 Elected
Chris Dinnell 128
Andrew Scallion 119
Kay Hale 118
Dean Billings 113
Rajan Paul 79